Skip to header Skip to main content Skip to footer
Helpful Village logo
Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list


The Seacoast Village is one organization that encompasses many individual towns within NH’s Seacoast. This reflects the region’s inter-connectedness and our collective need for mutual support while honoring our relationships and connections within our individual communities.

Member events are open to all Village members and we are actively encouraging Seacoast residents across our cluster areas to become members today!

Our service area includes four geographical clusters that allow us to be efficient in our administrative responsibilities and nimble in terms of serving our communities.


North: Durham, Dover, Lee, Madbury, Newmarket

East: Portsmouth, Greenland, Newington

South: New Castle, Hampton, Hampton Falls, North Hampton, Rye, Rye Beach

West: Brentwood, Exeter, Kensington, Newfields, Stratham